Alcohol Server Training

Online alcohol server training for on-premise establishments.

E.A.S.Y. Seller Training

Online E.A.S.Y. alcohol seller training for off-premise establishments.

Approved Utah Alcohol Server & Seller Training

UtahPermit.com has been providing online seller/server training in Utah since 2007. You must take your training with a DSAMH approved course to receive your Utah seller or server card.

Utah Alcohol Certification

Seller/server training is important. Learn the alcohol server laws and regulations in Utah to keep your establishment and community safe.

Utah Alcohol Server Training

$16.95 - Enter Discount Code BUYNOW at Checkout - Enroll Now!

Works on iPhone and iPad

Our Utah alcohol server certification course is 100% online and approved by the Utah Department of Human Services (DSAMH).

About our Utah server certification course:

  • 3 hour online course
  • Available 24x7, on most computers, tablets and phones
  • Certification valid for 3 years
  • Official Utah server card printed immediately after completion

You need to be Utah alcohol server certified if you serve alcohol in a restaurant, private club, bar, or tavern for on-premise consumption, within 30 days of hire.

Our online Utah alcohol server training course will teach you how to responsibly serve alcohol. You will learn important skills, such as how to identify minors, correctly check IDs, and refuse service to intoxicated customers. Learn More

Utah E.A.S.Y. Alcohol Seller Training

Works on iPhone and iPad

Our Utah E.A.S.Y. alcohol seller certification course is 100% online and approved by the Utah Department of Human Services (DSAMH).

About our Utah E.A.S.Y. seller certification course:

  • 1.5 hour online course
  • Available 24x7, on most computers, tablets and phones
  • Certification valid for 5 years
  • Official Utah E.A.S.Y. card can be printed immediately after completion

You need to be EASY seller certified if you are a sales clerk or supervisor that sells beer or directly supervises the sale of beer in convenience or grocery stores, within 30 days of employment.

Our online Utah E.A.S.Y. training course will teach you how to responsibly sell alcohol. You will learn important skills, such as how to identify minors, correctly check IDs, and refuse service to intoxicated customers. Learn More